Contact Information


California State University, Fresno Foundation

4910 N. Chestnut
Fresno, CA 93726-1852
(559) 278-0850
Fax (559) 278-0992

Staff Directory

Director of Financial Services

Name Phone Email
Keith Kompsi
Director
278-0838 kkompsi@csufresno.edu

Financial Accounting

Name Phone Email
Elizabeth Sinor
Senior Accountant
278-0808 elsinor@csufresno.edu
Amanda Karpin
Accounting Technician
278-0876 akarpin@csufresno.edu 
Pam Woody
Accounting Technician
278-0905 pwoody@csufresno.edu
Kelley Kitzmiller
Accounting Analyst
(Trust Accounting)
278-0862 kkitzmiller@csufresno.edu
Sia Yang
Administrative Support
Coordinator (Procurement)
278-0966 siayg@mail.csufresno.edu
Nafeesah Saleem
Receptionist
278-0850 nasaleem@csufresno.edu

Post Award Administration - Organizational Chart

Name Phone Email
Linda Christian
Post Award Manager
278-0852 lindacar@csufresno.edu
Christina Modica
Post Award Analyst
278-0824 cmodica@csufresno.edu
Amy Bachmeyer
Post Award Analyst
278-0815 abachmeyer@csufresno.edu
Maria Mendoza 
Post Award Analyst
278-0851 mamendoza@csufresno.edu
Nathan Zanoni
Post Award Analyst
278-0844 nzanoni@csufresno.edu

Post Award Assistant
278-0842 @csufresno.edu
Choua Vang
Post Award Assistant
278-0841 cvang@csufresno.edu
Shoua Yang
Post Award Assistant
278-0904 shyang@csufresno.edu